Board of Trustees

The Town of Johnsburg Library Board Meeting is scheduled for the first Wednesday of each month at 5:30 PM in our library.


Ms. Linda Cobb, President
Mr. Stephen Shaughnessy, Vice President
Ms. Rebecca Pelton, Secretary
Mr. Robert Eberhard, Treasurer
Ms. Jean Donnelly
Ms. Cheryl Gillespie
Ms. Donna Messerle